Salyer Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Our team of skilled professionals is dedicated to providing each of our patients with the compassionate and individualized care they deserve. We feature a comprehensive set of orthodontic options, from traditional systems to revolutionary new technology, to ensure that we have an orthodontic solution that will be perfect for you, regardless of your age or orthodontic needs. Using our precise mix of cutting-edge technology and time-proven methods, we will work to give you a smile you can be proud of!

http://www.salyersmiles.com/ (770) 623-8520


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 394

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Salyer and his staff are warm and competent professionals. Today my 13 year old daughter gets her braces removed. We began this journey 22 months ago and have had only great interactions with all staff members. Dr. Salyer is personable and this puts my slightly anxious daughter at ease. This is the only orthodontic practice we will ever use."

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"Dr. Salyer and his team are awesome!! I can't express enough with words alone how our experience has been. We are very happy with their service and care. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you Dr. Salyer and the wonderful women who work with him for giving my son a beautiful smile he will cherish for a long time."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2016
"Quick and easy"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"My daughter had her braces taken off on this day. The experience has been pleasant. We never had to wait for a long time, and everyone was very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff knew exactly what I needed and executed on it quickly while at the same time engaging me personally!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"What a great experience. Awesome staff and Doctor!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"Awesome work plan and braces experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"Dr. Salyer went above and beyond my expectations. My mouth required longer than anticipated, yet Dr. Salyer continued to get my mouth the best it could be. His staff is amazing, always friendly and helpful. Peggy, who is at the desk scheduling, has been most helpful. She works to get you in when scheduling is tight. If only every office had a professional, friendly person to assist as Peggy. I would encourage anyone to use Dr. Sayer without hesitation."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018
"The best Dental Clinic I have been a client of. Dr. Salyer and his staff are top notch, friendly and very knowledgeable in their skills. Dr. Salyer would be the perfect Orthodontist to go to if in need of orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2018
"Excellent service. Everybody was nice and helpful, the office was clean and pretty. Most importantly Dr. Salyer and his team are professionals who knew what they were doing. Very satisfied with their service."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"I was the clinic on Monday 6/4/18. My experience with the staff has always been top notch. Everyone is so kind and very personable. I would definitely refer Dr Salyer to anyone looking for Orthodontic references."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"I am much older than the other patients but all the staff treated me with as much enthusiasm and hospitality as all the younger patients. Dr. Salyer knew I wanted to complete my treatment in a short timeframe and was able to accomplish what was needed within that time for me."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys are All Awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"Extremely satisfied with Dr Salyer's practice. From my first appt to my last everything was great. Everyone is very friendly. Appointments are easy to get and I never had a long wait. Comfortable atmosphere. Dr Salyer did a great job with my teeth. I highly recommend him."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"The staff and technicians were very professional. Dr. Salyer always answered all questions that I had during my treatment. It really put me at ease. I am always anxious with any dental procedures. Dr. Salyer and his staff were sensitive and caring toward my anxieties. I would highly recommend Salyer Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Dr. Salyer has an awesome bedside manner with kids. He makes his patients feel comfortable and enjoy being there. Plus he does meticulous orthodontics work."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"I loved getting my adjustments at you guys’ office. It’s so inviting and I love that I can grab a coffee and brush my teeth like I just walked into my own house. You guys are all so pleasant and friendly, and I loved how genuinely hyped everyone gets about patients’ teeth progression and what I had goin on in my personal life. Everything was super straight forward and upfront, so I never was left with questions."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Salyer has a great personality and is fantastic at what he does. The office staff is exceptional and they know their patients well. The office runs so smoothly, we never have to wait! High standards yield excellent results!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"This facility is always clean and the staff are all wonderful! I can't thank them all enough for helping me get the perfect smile and bite! Rhonda at the front desk always put me in a great mood when I went in - her customer service is superb! Maranda was my favorite - she was always very gentle and considerate when working on my teeth! I will definitely refer anyone and everyone to this place for their ortho needs!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Always helpful and polite. It’s always fun to visit with the ladies and Dr. Salyer."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Dr. Salyer and his staff are very welcoming and friendly. I always appreciate their kindness and how they are genuine about wanting to help get my teeth the way I want them! I drive an hour both ways just to come to Dr. Salyer and his team all because of the way they care!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"The Doctor is outstanding! He has been going to see my son on Saturdays for emergencies. The complete staff is lovely and very professional. Sandra is a very special person we love her!!! Even if she is not with us, she makes the difference! Amazing staff."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"Dr. Salyer was extremely helpful throughout my Invisalign process. The staff and Dr. Salyer are very nice and respectful."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"Dr. Salyer is the best! We are very fortunate to have found him. Two of my children have had braces with Dr. Salyer. We are very satisfied with the result. The staff is awesome, very friendly, helpful and professional. We have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Salyer and his great team!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"Professional and friendly atmosphere from check-in to check-out."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"So thankful for Dr. Salyer and his office, very professional and pleasant team, and definitely experts in the field! It's been quite a ride, but I received the best treatment possible with Dr. Salyer going above and beyond in getting my smile to perfection. I definitely recommend Dr. Salyer's office."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"We love Dr. Salyer! Our family will have had five sets of braces with him. We thank him for the beautiful smiles in our house and know that each case had their own challenges. He identified some issues that could have been a problem and provided a great solution. Dr. Salyer has an amazing bedside manner with children and my girls look forward to seeing him. His staff is wonderful- they are professional, happy, friendly and a great team. It is obvious they love where they work!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Friendly, helpful and accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Great orthodontist. My two kids had a wonderful experience there. The staff is great & Dr. Salyer is wonderful. Great guy! Great experience! Thanks to Salyer Orthodontics my kids have beautiful smiles."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"The team at Salyer Orthodontics is amazing. They are very accommodating and respectful of your time."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Dr. Salyer and his staff are great! My daughter has a beautiful smile and we couldn't be happier! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for an orthodontist in this area."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Great experience! Everything was just as explained. Well trained staff. Never a wait time."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017
"Glad to get them off!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2017
"Sandra and Meredith are both awesome! Very friendly and helpful. They explained everything my daughter needs to know, to take care of her teeth; now that she does not have brackets."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2017
"I love the staff here!! They are always willing to see me whenever I have an emergency! Appointments are quick and easy and Meredith is a doll. I recommend Salyer Orthodontics for anyone who wants a new smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017
"Our second time around (1st my oldest and now with my youngest) at Salyer Orthodontics and we are just as pleased as we were the 1st time. Everyone in the office is extremely patient and professional. We are always cheerfully greeted, either in person or by phone, and they always go out of their way to accommodate the hectic schedules of teenagers! I highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"Great service! Everyone is very friendly. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs work done. I had an amazing experience and my teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Excellent experience, my daughter is super happy!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"The folks here are always so responsive, communicative, and considerate. The office is comfortable and welcoming. My processes have been painless and effective, and the whole staff makes you feel like a friend."

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Sayler is very knowledgeable on his profession!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Great job! Would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Salyer's Orthodontics are phenomenal. I would reccommend them for all your needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 394

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com